In pictures: Journalism Awards

Friday, 3 August 2018 Features

The premiere annual ‘Awards Night’ of the Journalism Awards for Excellence Programme organized by The Editors’ Guild of Sri Lanka (TEGOSL) and the Sri Lanka Press Institute (SLPI) will be held for the 19th consecutive year on Tuesday, August 02, 2016 in the Grand Ballroom of Mount Lavinia Hotel.

The winners are as follows 


Dulika Samanmalie receives her award


Amra Smail receives her award



In pictures: Journalism Awards