Business

Sri Lanka wins historic export judgment in US Court  

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 17 July 2018


Aging population in Sri Lanka is on the increase

Comments - 1 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 17 July 2018



Nestlé Sri Lanka launches ‘Towards an Iron-Clad Nation’ campaign

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 12 July 2018


SL names advisor for sale of Hilton, Grand Hyatt shares

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 11 July 2018


Failed Swarnamahal Finance investors to get 10% of their deposits from July 10

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 10 July 2018


SC grants “leave to proceed’ in liquor ban against women case

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 9 July 2018


Interest rates left unchanged by Central Bank

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Friday, 6 July 2018


ITC hotel and Sapphire Residences ready by 2021

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 4 July 2018


Lanka Credit takes over failed CFCL finance company

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 4 July 2018


Commercial Bank gets a new MD/CEO

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 2 July 2018


LPG prices reduced

Comments - 1 / by Feizal Samath / Friday, 29 June 2018


CB Governor defends his deputy against allegations by Ravi K

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 28 June 2018


Poverty and malnutrition plague South Asia and Africa

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 26 June 2018


New tax incentives for industries-Sri Lanka's PM

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Saturday, 23 June 2018


Canned fish had worms, consignments turned back

Comments - 1 / by Feizal Samath / Friday, 22 June 2018


Sriyan to take over as Abans Group CEO

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 19 June 2018


Passengers to arrive 4 hours before departure at BIA

Comments - 0 / by Lanelle Hills / Monday, 18 June 2018


Bill to set up Amaradeva Centre gazetted

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Saturday, 16 June 2018


New facilities’ managers emerge as high-rise buildings increase

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Friday, 15 June 2018


Largest SL online sale of discounted mobile phones on June 18-30

Comments - 1 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 14 June 2018


SriLankan Airlines adventure event suspended after one rider went missing

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 13 June 2018


New Lankan balm to relieve pain

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 12 June 2018


Dayan, Sri Lanka’s new ambassador to Russia

Comments - 1 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 12 June 2018


Lankan think-tanks controlled by US, alleges former Lankan ambassador

Comments - 1 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 7 June 2018


MBSL CEO interdicted

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 5 June 2018


Dehan Seneviratne, new chairman at Sri Lanka Tourism Promotion Bureau (SLTPB)

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 4 June 2018


Asian Housekeepers' Summit in Colombo next month

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 4 June 2018


SLFP to be revamped with common man’s party ideology   

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 4 June 2018


Sri Lankan equities attracts wider international audience-CSE

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 29 May 2018