Business

Amal Karunasekara granted bail over Noyahr incident

Comments - 0 / by Hassaan Shazuli / Monday, 10 September 2018


SriLankan Catering posts Rs. 3.8 bln operating profit

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 10 September 2018


Eastern water bottling plant plan sparks public protests  

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 6 September 2018


Pet insurance introduced to Sri Lanka

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 4 September 2018


CID, Custom offices in civics to combat smuggling

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 3 September 2018


SriLankan Airlines resumes flights to Cochin 

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 30 August 2018


ADB wants reforms to overcome SL’s “very low” GDP, FDI

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 30 August 2018


UN expert on debt and human rights to visit Sri Lanka

Comments - 1 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 30 August 2018


SriLankan increases weekly Colombo-Singapore flts to 21 from 17

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 29 August 2018


Cotton Collection acquired for Rs. 300 million by ODEL

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 29 August 2018


SriLankan urges customers to board on time

Comments - 1 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 28 August 2018


Railway workers suspend strike scheduled for tomorrow    

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 28 August 2018


SriLankan launches pre-order meal service for Economy Class passengers

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 27 August 2018


Special Public Sector Salaries Commission holds maiden meeting today

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 27 August 2018


Domestic LP gas prices up by Rs.158

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Friday, 24 August 2018


Uber launches TUK rides in Colombo

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 22 August 2018


President appoints special commission to settle public sector salary anomalies  

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 22 August 2018


eChannelling to offer pre-booking OPD appointments in district hospitals in Sri Lanka

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 21 August 2018


Singapore FTA probe committee invites public input

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 21 August 2018


SL tea exports drop by 2% in Jan-July 2018

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 20 August 2018


Finance Minister urges youth to keep faith in self-reliance   

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 20 August 2018


SL train fare hike to pacify Railway workers   

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 20 August 2018


Cochin airport closed until Aug. 26

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Friday, 17 August 2018


Degradable quality packaging required for Sri Lanka's exports

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 16 August 2018


Home-less Lanka Mahila Samiti organizes international conference

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Thursday, 16 August 2018


Cochin Airport closed due to flooding

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 15 August 2018


CB suspension of PABC as primary dealer extended

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Wednesday, 15 August 2018


BOC employees agitate over delayed salary increments  

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Tuesday, 14 August 2018


SLT to issue 90 m new shares in pvt placement

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Monday, 13 August 2018


Hayleys opens South Asia’s largest Aluminium factory   

Comments - 0 / by Feizal Samath / Saturday, 11 August 2018